Junior Committee 2007-8

Elections have now taken place for the CUWBC Junior Committee for the 2007-8 season.  Congratulations to the following people, who will be leading the club to on-going success in the next year:

PRESIDENT: Claire Hansell (Fitzwilliam)

VICE-PRESIDENT: Gillian McFarland (Gonville & Caius)

LIGHTWEIGHT CAPTAIN: Fran Rawlins (Trinity)

HONORARY SECRETARY: Eleanor Goodfield (Fitzwilliam)